Program Committee
Join Program Committee
Joining as one of the program committee members in ICEEIE2015, you will enjoy 30% off of the registration fee.
Hurry up to seize the opportunity to share your ideas in all fields related to electrical engineering and industrial engineering with the specialists and scholars all over the world.
If you would like to join us, please send us your CV by email:
Program Committee
Dr.Eugen Axinte, Professor
Faculty of Machine Manufacturing and Industrial Management, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Dr LAKHOUA Mohamed Najeh, Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering, High School of Technology and Computer Science
Joey(Yue) Liu, Research Assistant
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
Lei Wu, Associate Professor
Software Engineering, School of Science and Computer Engineering, University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, Texas
Dr Poonam Singh
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha, India.
Mining Engg dept,National Institute of Technology,Rourkela- ORISSA
Dr.S. Srinath
Velammal Engineering College,Chennai,Tamilnadu, India
Dr.Wei, Peng-Sheng
Xi-Wan Chair Professor, Department of Mechanical and Electro-Mechanical Engineering, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
In Soo Lee
School of Electronics Engineering , Kyungpook National University
Kuan-Wei Lee
Department of Electronic Engineering, I-Shou University, Taiwan
Dr. I.G.P. Asto Buditjahjanto
lectrical Engineering Department- Faculty of Engineering,Universitas Negeri Surabaya (The State University of Surabaya), Surabaya - Indonesia
Dr.Mohammad Reza Shadnam
Manager, Canadian Scientific Research and Experimental Development, KPMG, Vancouver, Canada
Dr. MELLAL Mohamed Arezki
Faculty of Engineering Sciences (FSI), M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Dr. Vincent Andrew Akpan
Instrumentation, Intelligent Control & Embedded Systems Engineering Laboratory,Department of Physics Electronics,The Federal University of Technology, Akure,Ondo State,Nigeria  Imad ASAAD optoelectronics -Electrical and Mechanical Engineering - Damascus University
Dr Azeez Abdullah Azeez Barzinjy
Department of Physics, Salahaddin University-Erbil, Erbil-Iraq
Dr. Mueen Uddin
Department of Information Systems,Faculty of Engineering,Effat University Jeddah Saudi Arabia
Dr. Hyder Ali Segu Mohamed
Computer Engineering,College of Computer and Information Technology,Buraydha Colleges,Buraydha, Al Qassim,Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Dr Panagiotis Varzakas
Department of Electronics, Technological Educational Institute of Central Greece, Lamia, Greece
Heydar Toossian Shandiz
Eletrical and Robotic Engineering,Shahrood University,Shahrood,Iran
Dr.Mohammed M. Shabat
Physics Department, Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestine
Dr. Pradip Kumar Ghosh
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,College of Engineering and Technology,Mody University of Science and Technology,Lakshmangarh, District - Sikar, Rajasthan, India
Dr. Imed Ben Dhaou
Department of Electrical Engineering, School of Engineering, Qassim University, Buraidah, Saudi Arabia.
Tibor Kmet
Department of Informatics, Faculty of Natural Sciences,Constantine the Philosopher University, Nitra, Slovakia
Dr. Gustaaf Schoukens
Department of Textiles, Faculty of Engineering Sciences and Architecture, Ghent University, Zwijnaarde(Ghent), Belgium
Dr. Chong Leong, Gan
SanDisk Storage Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Penang, Malaysia
Dr. Shahanawaj Ahamad
Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering,College of Computer Science & Engineering,University of Ha'il. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Dr Muhammad Qasim Khan
Department of Information Technology Northern Border University Rafha Saudi Arabia
Dr. Alessandro Serpi
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy
Dr. Mir Iqbal Faheem
Deccan College of Engineering and Technology,Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Dr. Somanchi V S S N V G Krishna Murthy
Department of Applied Mathematics,Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Deemed University(DU), An Autonomous Organization, Department of Defence R & D, Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India
Dr. Beddiaf Zaidi
Department of Physics, Badji Mokhtar University, Annaba, Algeria.
Dr. Mohammad Haroon Yousaf
Computer Engineering Department,University of Engineering & Technology Taxila, Pakistan Ka-Veng YUEN Civil & Environmental Engineering,University of Macau,Macao, China
Dr S V Ranganayakulu
School of Engineering & Technology, Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad; Telangana State; India
Hamed Al
Electrical Department, School of Engineering, Acadia University.Wolfville, Canada Filippo Berto University of Padova, Department of Management and Engineering, Italy
Faculty of Technology,Department of Civil Engineering, Firat University, Elazig, Turkey
Theodore Ganetsos
Department of Automation Engineering, Faculty of Technological Applications, Piraeus University of Applied Science , Athens, Greece
Dr Man Qi
Computing, Digital Forensics and Cybersecurity, School of Law, Criminal Justice and Computing, Canterbury Christ church University, Canterbury, UK
Important Dates
Submission:Oct. 30, 2015
(Extended to Nov. 17, 2015)
Within 7-10 days after the submission
Conference: Dec. 12-13, 2015
Papers submitted to the conference should be in English or Chinese.
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Industrial Engineering All rights reserved.